Find a Local Rep

Canada Contacts

Alberta (incl. Yellowknife, Whitehorse, and Yukon Territories) -
Mckenna Agencies

Aaron Taeger
#202, 17707 105 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5S 1T1
Randy Oltmann
A15, 6120-2nd Street SE Calgary, AB T2H 2L8


Edmonton - Aaron Taeger
Tel: 780 486-2560
Cell: 780.699.9602
Edmonton - ataeger@mckennaagencies.com

Calgary - Randy Oltmann
Tel: 403 258-3018
Cell: 403-371-7289
Calgary - roltmann@mckennaagencies.com

British Columbia - K.M. Roberts & Associates

Brian LeCappelain
#20-18812-96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V4N 3R1


Tel: 1-604-720-1376
blecappelain@kmroberts.com

Newfoundland - B. Davis Agencies

Blair Davis
96 Castor's Drive, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


Tel: 1-709-747-5805
b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI - ELP Marketing Ltd.

Nova Scotia and PEI
Darren Vaughan
32 McQuade Lake Cres., Halifax, NS B3S 1B6

New Brunswick
Tim Geldart
266 Edinburgh Dr, Moncton, NB E1E 4C7


Nova Scotia and PEI
Tel: 1-902-450-5155
Cell: 1-902-488-7498
darren@elp.ns.ca

New Brunswick
Tel: 1-506-862-1515
Cell: 1-506-871-4090
tim@elp.ns.ca

Ontario - Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo & Guelph

Jan du Bois
13 Herkimer St., Hamilton, ON L8P 2G1


Tel: 1-289-639-2436
jdubois@intellimeter.on.ca

Ontario – Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Sudbury, Barrie, Brockville & Ottawa -
Trent Marketing Solutions Limited

Steve Wallace
129 Blanche Road, Astorville, ON P0H 1B0


Tel: 705-477-1423
swallace@trentmarketingsolutions.ca


USA Contacts

California - SoCal Digital Agency

Greg Wible
1 World Trade Center 8th Floor WTC-WS
Long Beach, California 90831


Tel: 1-562-883-0310
socaldigitalagency@gmail.com

Minnesota, N & S Dakota, W. Wisconsin - MRL

Bill Lee
641 Fairview Ave. N St Paul, Minneapolis 55104


Tel: 1-612-331-2457

NE States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Metro NYC, NJ, and Eastern PA - A. A. MacPherson

New England States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine
Brian Gardner CPMR, Joe Gately CPMR
One Pequot Way, Canton, MA 02021

Metro NYC, NJ, and Eastern PA
Tom Crowley
736 Ledge Road, Seekonk, Massachusetts
 


Tel: 781-828-9400
bgardner@aamacpherson.com
jgately@aamacpherson.com

Tel: 1-508-559-7399
crowleythomas30@gmail.com

Oregon & Washington State - The Reeves Company

Lee Reeves
19250 144th Ave NE, Woodinville, Washington 98072


Tel: 1-425-822-250
sales@reevesco.com


Mexico

Intellimeter Mexico

Fidel Gonzalaz
Toluca, Mexico


Tel: +52 (1) 722-394-7237
fgonzalaz@intellimeter.com.mx

Be the first to know!