Find a Local Rep

Want to become an Intellimeter Representative?

Apply today!

Canada Contacts

Alberta - Brydan Sales

Dan & Anthony Eaton
2181-78th. Street North West
Edmonton AB
T6K 2E4


Tel: 1-780-328-1520
Cell (Dan): 1-780-940-2671
dan@brydansales.com

Cell (Anthony): 1-780-999-6592
anthony@brydansales.com

Website

British Columbia - K.M. Roberts & Associates

Brian LeCappelain
#20-18812-96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V4N 3R1


Tel: 1-604-720-1376
blecappelain@kmroberts.com

Newfoundland - B. Davis Agencies

Blair Davis
96 Castor's Drive, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


Tel: 1-709-747-5805
b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI - ELP Marketing Ltd.

Nova Scotia and PEI
Darren Vaughan
32 McQuade Lake Cres., Halifax, NS B3S 1B6

New Brunswick
Tim Geldart
28 Reade Street, Moncton, NB, E1C 6R9


Nova Scotia and PEI
Tel: 1-902-450-5155
Cell: 1-902-488-7498
darren@elp.ns.ca

New Brunswick
Tel: 1-506-862-1515
Cell: 1-506-871-4090
tim@elp.ns.ca

Ontario - Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo & Guelph

Jan du Bois
13 Herkimer St., Hamilton, ON L8P 2G1


Tel: 1-289-639-2436
jdubois@intellimeter.on.ca


USA Contacts

NE States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Metro NYC, NJ, and Eastern PA - A. A. MacPherson

New England States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine
Brian Gardner CPMR, Joe Gately CPMR
One Pequot Way, Canton, MA 02021

Metro NYC, NJ, and Eastern PA
Tom Crowley
736 Ledge Road, Seekonk, Massachusetts
 


Tel: 781-828-9400
bgardner@aamacpherson.com
jgately@aamacpherson.com

Tel: 1-508-559-7399
crowleythomas30@gmail.com


Mexico

Intellimeter Mexico

Fidel Gonzalez
Toluca, Mexico


Tel: +52 (1) 722-394-7237
fgonzalaz@intellimeter.com.mx

Intellimeter Mexico

Tomás Rodriguez Corral
Mexico City, Morelos, Tlaxcala, Puebla, Guerrero, and Hidalgo


Tel: +52-1-55-5403-6445
trodriguez13@prodigy.net.mx

Be the first to know!