Find a Local Representative

Want to become an Intellimeter Representative?

Apply today!

Canada Contacts

Alberta - Brydan Sales

Dan & Anthony Eaton
2181-78th. Street North West
Edmonton AB
T6K 2E4


Tel: 1-780-328-1520
Cell (Dan): 1-780-940-2671
dan@brydansales.com

Cell (Anthony): 1-780-999-6592
anthony@brydansales.com

Website

British Columbia - K.M. Roberts & Associates

Brian LeCappelain
#20-18812-96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V4N 3R1


Tel: 1-604-720-1376
blecappelain@kmroberts.com

Newfoundland - B. Davis Agencies

Blair Davis
96 Castor's Drive, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


Tel: 1-709-747-5805
b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI - ELP Marketing Ltd.

Nova Scotia and PEI
Darren Vaughan
32 McQuade Lake Cres., Halifax, NS B3S 1B6

New Brunswick
Tim Geldart
28 Reade Street, Moncton, NB, E1C 6R9


Nova Scotia and PEI
Tel: 1-902-450-5155
Cell: 1-902-488-7498
darren@elp.ns.ca

New Brunswick
Tel: 1-506-862-1515
Cell: 1-506-871-4090
tim@elp.ns.ca

Ontario - Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo & Guelph - Gavex Sales Ltd. 

Michael May
527 Upper James Street, Hamilton, ON L9C 2Y3


Tel: 1-365-889-4730
Cell: 1-289-339-7917
mmay@gavexsales.com

gavexsales.com

Ontario - Ottawa-Gatineau, Kingston, Belleville & Brockville - Spectra Sales

Don & Wesley Raymond
312 Jules Verne, Gatineau, QC, J8R 0A4


Tel: 1-613-293-4667
Wesley: wraymond@spectra-sales.com

Donald: draymond@spectra-sales.com

Saskatchewan - Sensible Adaptive Solutions Ltd.

Stephen Dunne
103 317 22nd Avenue S.W
Calgary, AB T2S 0H6


Tel: (403) 519-4209
stephendunne@sensibleadaptive.com

Electric Utilities - Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba - Chaz Sales Corp.

Dale Chastkiewicz
3267 Retallack Street
Regina, SK S4S 1T7


Tel: (306) 501-8790
dale@chazsales.ca


USA Contacts

NE States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Metro NYC, NJ, and Eastern PA - A. A. MacPherson

New England States: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire and Maine
Brian Gardner CPMR, Joe Gately CPMR
One Pequot Way, Canton, MA 02021

Metro NYC, NJ, and Eastern PA
Tom Crowley
736 Ledge Road, Seekonk, Massachusetts
 


Tel: 781-828-9400
bgardner@aamacpherson.com
jgately@aamacpherson.com

Tel: 1-508-559-7399
crowleythomas30@gmail.com


Mexico

Intellimeter Mexico

Tomás Rodriguez Corral
Mexico City, Morelos, Tlaxcala, Puebla, Guerrero, Queretaro, Mexico State, and Hidalgo


Tel: +52-1-55-5403-6445
trodriguez13@prodigy.net.mx

Be the first to know!