!Contact-original

Head Office


1125 Squires Beach Road
Pickering, Ontario L1W 3T9
Phone (905) 839-9199

We are currently expanding our sale efforts across the United States. We are looking for distribution partners and manufacturer representatives for our line of metering and energy information management solutions.

Phone:
(905) 839-9199

Fax:
(905) 839-9198

Email:
quotes@intellimeter.ca

Contact Form

Thanks!
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required

Canadian Contacts

British Columbia - K.M. Roberts & Associates

Brian LeCappelain
#20-18812-96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V4N 3R1


Tel: 1-604-720-1376
blecappelain@kmroberts.com

Alberta (incl. Yellowknife, Whitehorse, and Yukon Territories) -
Mckenna Agencies

Aaron Taeger
#202, 17707 105 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5S 1T1
Randy Oltmann
A15, 6120-2nd Street SE Calgary, AB T2H 2L8


Edmonton - Aaron Taeger
Tel: 780 486-2560
Cell: 780.699.9602
Edmonton - ataeger@mckennaagencies.com

Calgary - Randy Oltmann
Tel: 403 258-3018
Cell: 403-371-7289
Calgary - roltmann@mckennaagencies.com


Ontario – Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Sudbury, Barrie, Brockville & Ottawa -
Trent Marketing Solutions Limited

Steve Wallace
129 Blanche Road, Astorville, ON P0H 1B0


Ontario - Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo & Guelph

Jan du Bois
13 Herkimer St., Hamilton, ON L8P 2G1


Tel: 1-289-639-2436
jdubois@intellimeter.on.ca


Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI - ELP Marketing Ltd.

Nova Scotia and PEI
Darren Vaughan
32 McQuade Lake Cres., Halifax, NS B3S 1B6

New Brunswick
Tim Geldart
28 Reade Street, Moncton, NB, E1C 6R9


Nova Scotia and PEI
Tel: 1-902-450-5155
Cell: 1-902-488-7498
darren@elp.ns.ca

New Brunswick
Tel: 1-506-862-1515
Cell: 1-506-871-4090
tim@elp.ns.ca

Newfoundland - B. Davis Agencies

Blair Davis
96 Castor's Drive, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


Tel: 1-709-747-5805
b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca


USA Contacts

Oregon & Washington State - The Reeves Company

Lee Reeves
19250 144th Ave NE, Woodinville, Washington 98072


Tel: 1-425-822-250
sales@reevesco.com

 

NE U.S. States - Crowley Associates

Tom Crowley
736 Ledge Road, Seekonk, Massachusetts


Tel: 1-508-559-7399
crowleythomas30@gmail.com

Arizona & Nevada - ESPI

Neil Dennis
2404 E Cielo Grande Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85204


Tel: 1-480-445-9370
ndennis@espicaz.com


California - SoCal Digital Agency

Greg Wible
1 World Trade Center 8th Floor WTC-WS
Long Beach, California 90831


Tel: 1-562-883-0310
socaldigitalagency@gmail.com

Texas & Oklahoma - Keasler Associates

James De La Cruz
2530 W White Ave, Suite 300, McKinney, Texas 75071


Tel: 1-979-439-3565
james@keasler.com

 

Minneapolis, N & S Dakota, W. Wisconsin - MRL

Bill Lee
641 Fairview Ave. N St Paul, Minneapolis 55104


Tel: 1-612-331-2457


Mexico Contacts

Intellimeter Mexico

Fidel Gonzalaz
Toluca, Mexico


Tel: +52 (1) 722-394-7237
fgonzalaz@intellimeter.com.mx

Intellimeter Mexico

Javier Robledo
Tlalpan, Ciudad de México, Mexico


Tel: +011 52 1 (55)-5677-3092
fjrobledo@intellimeter.on.ca

Be the first to know!