Contact Intellimeter

Head Office


1125 Squires Beach Road
Pickering, Ontario L1W 3T9
Phone (905) 839-9199

Contact Form

Thanks!
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required

Canadian Contacts

British Columbia - K.M. Roberts & Associates

Brian LeCappelain
#20-18812-96th Avenue, Surrey, BC V4N 3R1


Tel: 1-604-720-1376
blecappelain@kmroberts.com

Yukon Territory, Northwest Territory & Alberta -
Mckenna Agencies

Aaron Taeger
#202, 17707 105 Ave NW Edmonton, AB T5S 1T1
Randy Oltmann
A15, 6120-2nd Street SE Calgary, AB T2H 2L8


Edmonton - Aaron Taeger
Tel: 780 486-2560
Cell: 780.699.9602
Calgary - Randy Oltmann
Tel: 403 258-3018
Cell: 403-371-7289
Edmonton - ataeger@mckennaagencies.com
Calgary - roltmann@mckennaagencies.com

Manitoba & Saskatchewan - G.B. Agencies Ltd.

Geoff Ginn
1214 Chevrier Blvd., Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y3


Tel: 1-204-219-3160
geoff@gbagencies.com


Ontario – Sault Ste Marie, Timmins, Barrie & Ottawa -
Trent Marketing Solutions Limited

Steve Wallace
129 Blanche Road, Astorville, ON P0H 1B0


Ontario - Niagara, Kitchener, Waterloo & Guelph

Jan du Bois
13 Herkimer St., Hamilton, ON L8P 2G1


Tel: 1-289-639-2436
jdubois@intellimeter.on.ca

Quebec - Laplante & Associates

Marc Laplante
1242 Labadie, Longueil, QC J4N 1C7


Tel: 1-902-450-5155
marc.laplante@laplante.com


Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & PEI - ELP Marketing Ltd.

Darren Vaughan
32 McQuade Lake Cres., Halifax, NS B3S 1B6


Tel: 1-902-450-5155
darren@elp.ns.ca

Newfoundland - B. Davis Agencies

Blair Davis
96 Castor's Drive, Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K5


Tel: 1-709-747-5805
b.davis@nf.sympatico.ca


USA Contacts

U.S Sales

Steve Hancock
Atlanta, Georgia


Tel: 1-404-263-7241
shancock@intellimeter.on.ca

Oregon & Washington State - The Reeves Company

Lee Reeves
19250 144th Ave NE, Woodinville, Washington 98072


Tel: 1-425-822-250
sales@reevesco.com

 

Arizona & Nevada - ESPI

Neil Dennis
2404 E Cielo Grande Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85204


Tel: 1-480-445-9370
ndennis@espicaz.com


California - SoCal Digital Agency

Greg Wible
1 World Trade Center 8th Floor WTC-WS
Long Beach, California 90831


Tel: 1-561-883-0310
socaldigitalagency@gmail.com

Texas & Oklahoma - Keasler Associates

James De La Cruz
2530 W White Ave, Suite 300, McKinney, Texas 75071


Tel: 1-979-439-3565
james@keasler.com

 

Minneapolis, N & S Dakota, W. Wisconsin - MRL

Bill Lee
641 Fairview Ave. N St Paul, Minneapolis 55104


Tel: 1-612-331-2457


NE U.S. States - Crowley Associates

Tom Crowley
736 Ledge Road, Seekonk, Massachusetts


Tel: 1-508-559-7399
crowleythomas30@gmail.com


Mexico Contacts

Intellimeter Mexico

Fidel Gonzalaz
Toluca, Mexico


Tel: +52 (1) 722-394-7237
fgonzalaz@intellimeter.com.mx

Intellimeter Mexico

Javier Robledo
Tlalpan, Ciudad de México, Mexico


Tel: +011 52 1 (55)-5677-3092
fjrobledo@intellimeter.on.ca

Impressed? Let's talk about your project!